Collaborators
Collaborator Place Field of Research
Prof. John E. Volanakis Prof. Emeritus, School of Medicine, UAB COMPLMENT
volanaki@uab.edu
Dr. Yuanyuan Xu Ma Immunology, School of Medicine, UAB COMPLMENT
yuanyuan.ma@ccc.uab.edu
Dr. H, M. Krishna Murthy Physiological Optics, UAB COMPLEMENT
murthy@cbse.uab.edu
Dr. Sadanandan Velu Chemistry Department, UAB Inhibitor Design
and Synthesis
svelu@uab.edu
Dr. Aaron A Lucius Chemistry Department, UAB Enzyme Kinetics
allucius@uab.edu
Dr. Hung Ton-That University of Connecticut, Health Center Gram-positive
Pili assembly
ton-that@uchc.edu
Prof. Olaf Schneewind University Of Chicago Sortases
oschnee@delphi.bsd.uchicago.edu
Prof. Magnus Hook Texas A& M, Houston MSCRAMMS
mhook@ibt.tamhsc.edu
Dr. Karthe Ponnuraj University of Madras, India MSCRAMMS
pkarthe@hotmail.com
Dr. Y. S. Babu BioCryst Pharmaceuticals, UAB Inhibitor Design
ysbabu@biocryst.com
HOME | UAB | CBSE | Contact: Webmaster