Class Contact List

Home

 

Name

Phone Number(s)

Email Address

Abercrombie, Steve

205-914-4923

heart@uab.edu

Ansari, Zeenia

256-655-3719

zeenia@uab.edu

Beatty, Patrick

601-668-0269

dpb38@uab.edu

Berry, Scott

803-312-3426

wsberry@usea.edu

Butt, Farah

256-503-5260

farahb@uab.edu

Call, Terri

256-783-9216

tlcall@uab.edu

Chalker, Rachel

270-841-0563

rchalker@uab.edu

Clark, Sarah

205-238-0653

Seclark1@uab.edu

Coleman, Catherine

225-202-7461 (c)

205-808-5042 (h)

Coleman4@uab.edu

Corbett, Seana

678-332-8370

seanacbo@uab.edu

Cragon, Katherine

256-714-9418

kcragon@uab.edu

Cremer, Melissa

816-682-5917

mmc10@uab.edu

Curtis, Barry

972-896-2730

bjcurtis@uab.edu

Eaton, Lauren

318-265-0747

Mle023@uab.edu

Evans, Bryant

859-576-0925

evansbc@uab.edu

Francisco, Frank

205-790-2076

soccahs@uab.edu

Guyette, Nicole

256-503-6412

nguyette@uab.edu

Gwynn, Warren

205-908-2386

wgwynn@uab.edu

Haley, Jonathan

205-612-3454

jhaley@uab.edu

Hunt, Andrew

336-971-6624

huntad@uab.edu

Jones, April

256-322-2323

aplayerjones@aol.com

jonesap@uab.edu

Lamar, Anthony

850-496-7651

Antny86@uab.edu

Landrum, Caleb

678-988-4932

landrum@uab.edu

Luke, Tiffany

229-444-1787

teluke@gmail.com

teluke@uab.edu

Lusk, Laura

828-208-2717

lalusk@uab.edu

McGuire, Mimi

205-393-0708

mimimcg@uab.edu

Meeks, Chrissy

334-372-7154

meeksmc@uab.edu

Otto, David

404-729-9773

dotto@uab.edu

Parker, Reed

423-432-2059

parkerb@uab.edu

Patel, Dimple

601-880-3707

Dpatel88@uab.edu

Penix, Kim

985-789-7893

kapenix@uab.edu

Plesha, Daniel

509-305-1997

deplesha@gmail.com

Powell, Ashley

336-504-3053

hyashley@uab.edu

Prakash, Nisha

334-596-1432

Nishap826@gmail.com

Ridgeway, Jordan

843-530-0575

jridgew@uab.edu

Rockwell, Jordan

256-497-5412

jdrock@uab.edu

Sims, Calvin

205-249-2215

cjsims@uab.edu

Skipworth, Martika

301-830-1684

martikas@uab.edu

Smith, Carrie

205-535-0356

celsmith@uab.edu

Terry, Brandon

256-476-9212

terrybl@uab.edu

Thigpen, Heather

256-627-8284

Hnt14@uab.edu

Tran, Karin

205-383-6795

ktran@uab.edu

Vayner, Lina

678-596-2228

lvayner@uab.edu

Yarbrough, Peyton

662-347-0297

cpyarbro@uab.edu

Zimmerman, David

256-468-6766

davidz@uab.edu

 

Go Blazers